What about Coffee??

 I don’t know how people survive without coffee, I really cannot. –Unknown.

Th above statement aptly conveys my sentiments for COFFEE. Being a MBA student for the last 7 months, my love  for coffee has only grown. I couldn’t imagine going through this course without coffee, and each of my mornings are undoubtedly orchestrated to the tunes of coffee.

But then there was an epiphany. Somebody asked me, which coffee  I’d prefer, Arabica or Robusta? I was taken aback for a moment. I thought i knew my coffee.I always proclaimed my love for coffee but took not effort to read and learn about this fun bean.I was comfortably oblivious to all the interesting text out there. My vocabulary  for coffee remained limited to brands like Nescafe, Starbucks and of course India’s own filter coffee or ‘kaapi‘ like they call it.

So this was my calling , i knew it was time to get up close and personal with those java beans.It was time to revisit the basics and gather all that important dope on coffee and caffeine.With this blog, I invite you to join me in exploring  is all those interesting fun facts surrounding coffee. This blog is about  sharing great unknown experiences and together exploring the untravelled land of coffee.  From the variety of coffee beans, drinks, desserts, coffee brands,coffee cocktails to delineating the myths about caffeine, this space will cover it all.

Fun Fact # 1:

HIT LIKE AND SHARE IF YOU AGREE!

 Stay tuned for  some enthralling dope on Coffee! 🙂

2 thoughts on “What about Coffee??

  1. LouAnne Dias says:

    A well written article. 🙂
    #CoffeeLovers

  2. Hi to all, since I am really keen of reading this web site’s post to be updated on a regular basis. It carries pleasant data.

Leave a comment