Life is short. Stay awake for it! ~ Caribou Coffee.

Caribou Coffee has aptly captured the need for coffee in each of our lives. I personally love the aroma and flavor of coffee. However, Coffee became a daily habit only when i realized its magical power of keeping me alert and driving away the drowsiness. Well,these beans induce a gush of energy into you!

Coffee has worked wonders for me, especially when you I’ve had to fight the power of sleep. Bu I’ve always wondered how? In my quest to understand this mechanism, i pursued the internet and came across a picture which explains the whole process in the most facetious way. Here’s a quick look at the it.  I’m sure this will amaze you. 😀

Click the image to enlarge it.

So the next time you consume coffee, you can map out the entire process! 😛

As promised, coming up next a look into the ubiquitous coffee beverages cappuccino, caffe late et al.

Fun Fact # 4: The effects of caffeine was first observed by Ethiopian shepherds when they observed tahir goats getting frisky and dance after consuming coffee berries. Such is the power of these magical java beans!

For all you Starbucks fans out there, here’s an interesting read on the brand:

http://brandbio.blogspot.com/

Leave a comment